Development of accounting policy

Development of accounting policy

Adoption of the Tax Code has set new requirements for the enterprise, sometimes very complicated, which require a deep knowledge of national regulations (standards) of accounting, the current tax laws in Ukraine, especially in accounting and reporting.

Transition to new accounting system is connected with certain difficulties and envisages performance of certain operations in accounting, in particular the correct definition of cost of goods, works and services, the order of recognition of income and expenses involved in the definition of taxation, etc.

Advantages of implementation of accounting policy:

  • creation of social safety nets to protect the external users by ensuring the unity of interpretation of accounting and tax accounting and indicators of financial and tax reporting;
  • obtain the effect of the use of rational accounting policy, i.e. optimal provision of information management needs, reducing the volume of paperwork, improve the effectiveness of internal control system in the enterprise;
  • use of given freedom of action on the issues of accounting for the creation of an effective accounting system at the enterprise, which will ensure the best interests of the owner;
  • the most complete and effective provision of information to all levels of management in the enterprise is reached using the elements of accounting policy and under condition of specifying requirements for the nature of the required data;
  • consistency of accounting policy and disclosures in the financial statements based on it allows you to build forecast of future financial condition of the enterprise;
  • use of documents on accounting policies to eliminate uncertainties in the regulations on accounting and tax accounting, and as written evidence in resolving commercial disputes, conflicts with tax authorities.

Accounting policies developed by the experts of the audit company "Aksonova & Associates” include:

  • development of methodology and principles of accounting, financial reporting;
  • development of methodology and principles of tax accounting and tax reporting;
  • description of the internal control system.

For more information about consulting services or for a service request, please contact us:

+38 044 568 57 95

+38 044 482 28 58

Share in social networks

Разработка учетной политики

Разработка учетной политики

Принятие Налогового кодекса ставит перед предприятием новые требования, порой весьма сложные, решение которых требует глубоких знаний национальных положений (стандартов) бухгалтерского учета, действующего налогового законодательства Украины, особенно по учету и отчетности.

Переход к новой системе учета связан с определенными трудностями и предусматривает выполнение определенных операций в бухгалтерском учете, в частности правильного определения себестоимости товаров, работ, услуг, порядок признания доходов и расходов, участвующих в определении объекта налогообложения и т.п.

Разработка и внедрение учетной политики обеспечивает клиенту:

  • создание социальных гарантий для защиты внешних пользователей путем обеспечения единства интерпретации данных бухгалтерского и налогового учетов и показателей финансовой и налоговой отчетности;
  • получение эффекта от использования рациональной учетной политики, т.е. оптимальное обеспечение информацией нужд управления, сокращение объемов документооборота, повышение действенности системы внутреннего контроля на предприятии;
  • использование предоставленной свободы действий по вопросам организации бухгалтерского учета для создания действенной системы бухгалтерского учета на предприятии, которая обеспечит соблюдение интересов собственника;
  • с помощью элементов учетной политики и при условии конкретизации требований к характеру необходимых данных достигается наиболее полное и эффективное обеспечение информацией всех уровней управления на предприятии;
  • постоянство учетной политики и раскрытия в финансовой отчетности позволяет на ее основе строить прогнозы будущего финансового состояния предприятия;
  • использование документов по учетной политике для устранения неопределенностей в нормативных документах по бухгалтерскому и налоговому учету и в качестве письменных доказательств при разрешении хозяйственных споров, конфликтов с налоговыми органами.

Учетная политика разработана специалистами Аудиторской фирмы «Аксенова и партнеры» включает:

  • разработку методологии и принципов ведения бухгалтерского учета, составление финансовой отчетности;
  • разработку методологии и принципов ведения налогового учета и составления налоговой отчетности;
  • описание системы внутреннего контроля.

Для заказа услуги и получения коммерческого предложения обращайтесь, пожалуйста, в наш офис:

+38 044 482 28 58

+38 044 568 57 95


Формирование учетной политики предприятия

Составление учетной политики бухгалтерского учета

Также предлагаем консалтинговые услуги в Киеве для стратегического планирования Вашего предприятия.

Поделиться в соцсетях