Transparency report

порзрачн

Aksonova & Associates - the first Ukrainian audit company, which since 2012 presents the Transparency report on a voluntary basis.

On March 2012 the Audit Company “Aksonova & Associates” presented the Transparency report for 2011 on its own initiative. The Report was published to confirm the Company transparency and the implementation of the European values and traditions of the civilized business conduct. “Aksonova & Associates” has willingly joined to EU-based audit companies which at the request of the item 40 of the Directive 2006/43/EU provide the professional environment, customers of the audit services and a wide public with comprehensive information on their business activity.

The Transparency report contains information about the structure of corporate management and services, financial data, rules and procedures of independence provision, description of internal quality control system.

The mission of the Audit Company “Aksonova & Associates” lies in the compliance with the highest quality standards of services provision. The Transparency report will help the present and potential clients of the company and also the colleagues to estimate the efforts aimed at achievement of such an ambitious goal.

You can download the Transparency Report 2011 here.

You can download the Transparency Report 2012 here.

You can download the Transparency Report 2013 here.

You can download the Transparency Report 2014 here.

You can download the Transparency Report 2015 here.

You can download the Transparency Report 2016 here.(ua)

In case if you have any further questions, please, contact us by phones:

+38 044 482 28 58

+38 044 568 57 95

Share in social networks

Отчет о прозрачности

порзрачн

Аксенова и партнеры – первая украинская аудиторская фирма, которая с 2012 года на добровольной основе публикует Отчет о прозрачности.

В марте 2012 года Аудиторская фирма «Аксенова и партнеры» по собственной инициативе представила Отчет о прозрачности за 2011 год. Его публикация является подтверждением открытости и применения европейских ценностей и традиций цивилизованного ведения бизнеса.  «Аксенова и партнеры» добровольно присоединилась к аудиторским компаниям Европейского Союза, которые по требованию статьи 40 Директивы 2006/43/ЕС представляют спектр сведений об их деятельности профессиональному сообществу, пользователям аудиторских услуг и широкой общественности.

Отчет о прозрачности, помимо остального, содержит информацию о структуре корпоративного управления и услуг, финансовые данные, правила и процедуры обеспечения независимости, описание внутренней системы контроля качества.

Миссия Аудиторской фирмы «Аксенова и партнеры» заключается в неуклонном соблюдении наивысших стандартов качества предоставления услуг. Отчет о прозрачности поможет нынешним и потенциальным клиентам компании, а также коллегам, оценить усилия компании, направленные на достижение этой амбициозной цели.

Отчет о прозрачности за 2011 год можно загрузить здесь.

Отчет о прозрачности за 2012 год можно загрузить здесь.

Отчет о прозрачности за 2013 год можно загрузить здесь.

Отчет о прозрачности за 2014 год можно загрузить здесь.

Отчет о прозрачности за 2015 год можно загрузить здесь.

Отчет о прозрачности за 2016 год можно загрузить здесь.

В случае если у Вас возникли вопросы, обращайтесь, пожалуйста, к нам по телефонам:

+38 044 482 28 58

+38 044 568 57 95

Поделиться в соцсетях